About us
Profile

Profile

 

 

  Ocean Serenity Aquatic Foods(Jingshui Weiye) is located in Penglai city, Shandong of China. Next to National Highway206, 10 km away from Pengali Port, 30 km from Yantai Penglai International Airport with convenient transportation , and abundant with marine resources. We set up USA branch in 2007, and have processing factory in Myanmar .
 
    We have an efficient wholesale channels and long- term clients all over the world. We mainly export frozen Squid products( Illex squid/ Arrow Squid/ Todarodes Squid/ Loligo chinesis)、pacific cod fillet/portion、 Spanish mackerel、frozen Hilsa 、Tilapia filelt、Pomfret 、Yellow Croaker 、Pacific Mackerel 、Imitation Crab products、Frozen Vegetables and etc to America、Cananda、Europe Countries、Mid-East countrie/ South Africa、South East Asia coutries and etc。All exportation products are from HACCP and FDA approved Factories。In the meanwhile, we also import many kinds of frozen seafoods from the word market,such as India/Pakistan Ribbon Fish、Argentina Illex Squid、Argentina/Uruguay Yellow Croaker、Mexico Yellow Croaker、USA California Squid、Peru Giant Squid products and etc。

     The company aims at the principle of “Quality First, Reputation Superior”, we devote to develop long – term business relationship on the basis of mutual benefit, and warmly welcome domestic and abroad customers to inquiry。
 

 

 
 
 
 

Headquarters Address :Penglai. Shandong. China  Tel:+86-535-3350078/3350079  Fax:+86-535-3350075
U.S. Branch Address :North Dartmouth, MA, USA  E-mail:jingshuiweiye@hotmail.com
Powered by www.300.cn  《中华人民共和国电信与信息服务业务经营许可证》编号:鲁ICP备09086504号

京水伟业
公司简介

公司简介

 

 
  京水伟业水产公司成立于2006年,拥有独立的自营进出口权。公司位于山东省蓬莱市,距206国道2公里,距蓬莱港区10公里,距烟台蓬莱国际机场30公里,水陆空交通方便、资源丰富。公司于2007年4月在美国开立分公司,主要从事美国本土及临近国家水产品的分销业务;并在缅甸设有加工厂,主要经营缅甸临近海域的水产品。
 
    公司主要经营水产品的进出口业务,在全球拥有高效的分销渠道和长期合作的客户。公司主要出口阿根廷鱿鱼、新西兰箭鱿鱼、日本真鱿鱼和中国Loligo鱿鱼制品(如鱿鱼筒、鱿鱼圈、鱿鱼条、鱿鱼T&T )、真鳕鱼片/鱼段、冷冻马鲛鱼、冷冻鲥鱼、冷冻罗非鱼片、冷冻鲳鱼、冷冻黄花鱼、冷冻鲐鱼、模拟蟹肉产品、冷冻蔬菜等,产品主要销往美国、加拿大、欧洲、中东、南非、东南亚等国家;主要进口印度、巴基斯坦及西非带鱼、阿根廷鱿鱼、阿根廷/乌拉圭黄鱼、鮸鱼、墨西哥黄鱼、美国加州笔管、秘鲁巨鱿鱼产品等。

     公司坚持“质量第一、客户至上、诚信为本”的宗旨,竭诚为国内外客户提供营养美味、安全卫生、品质优质、价格合理的水产品.  希望与海内外同仁携手合作,共创美好未来!
 

 

 
 
 
 

总部地址:中国. 山东. 蓬莱  电话:+86-535-3350078/3350079  传真:+86-535-3350075
美国分公司地址:North Dartmouth, MA, USA  E-mail:jingshuiweiye@hotmail.com
中企动力提供网站建设  《中华人民共和国电信与信息服务业务经营许可证》编号:鲁ICP备09086504号